Massachusetts School Library Association
HomeAbout UsMembersTake Action!NewsletterBookmark ContestProf.LearningAwardsResources
2008 Conference WINNERS PDF Print E-mail
Congratulations to all of our Conference Raffle Winners
THANK YOU to our Vendors

 Winner VENDOR
Elizabeth Percy:Baker and Taylor
 Nancy Rote:
Baker and Taylor
Susan Disanto:
Barnes and Noble
 Nancy Power:
Barnes and Noble
Nancy Loiselle:
Bound to Stay Books
 Mary Dunphy:
City of Roses Performers
Jane Kenney:
CarrasMac Collaborative
 Katherine May:
Color Sports
Kathy Lussier:
Country Reports
 Susan Levasseur: 
Davidson Titles
Patsy Divver:Delaney Associates
 Jennifer Mason:
Delaney Associates
Leigh Barnes:
 Arleen Flaherty:
Suzanne McGrath:
Ebsco Ava Sigsby:
Frost Hollow
Barbara Adams Grasso:
Frost Hollow
 Christine Nolan:
Frost Hollow
Elizabeth Lamoreau:
Frost Hollow
 Ellen Brandt:
Frost Hollow
Gay Gibson McDonald:
Frost Hollow
 Joan Collins:
Frost Hollow
Joanne MarcotteFrost Hollow
 Laurie Belanger:
Frost Hollow
Linda Barron:
Frost Hollow
 Linda Maresca:
Frost Hollow
Pamela Santilli:
Frost Hollow
 Sarah Anderson
Frost Hollow
Sarah Sogigian:
Frost Hollow Susan Mello:
Frost Hollow
Alicia Sajdera:
 Joann Geneva:
Gumdrop Books
Joann Geneva:
Gumdrop Books
 Jamie Lightfoot:
H. W. Wilson
Fran Manion:H. W. Wilson
 Laura Larsson:
Karen Davidson-Heller:
Jr. Library Guild
 Constance Marr:
Lincoln Library
Patricia London:Linworth
 Susan Fisher:
LMC Source
Nancy Anthony:
 Barbara Lichtman:
MSLA Director's Donation
Laura Pleshar:
Paul Davis & Associates
 Victoria Lane:
Roxanne Scott:
Pingitore & Associates
 Chris Steinhauser:Purple Umbrella
Mary Sanders:
Robin Brenner book
 Lucille Beeth:
Scholastic Classroom Lib
Frances Lundigan:
Sebco Books
 Mia Rowlands:
Sebco Books
Bailey Ortiz:
World Book


Last Updated ( Saturday, 14 March 2009 )

© 2015 Massachusetts School Library Association
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.